Canon EOS 60D

Image

Image Source:

http://www.canon.com.au/Personal/Products/Cameras-and-Accessories/EOS-Digital-SLR-Cameras/60D

I have recently purchased a Canon EOS 60D digital camera that I will be using throughout the duration of this course. I will also be using two different lenses, the Canon EFS 55-250mm and EFS 18-55mm lens. I’m looking forward to learning more about the capabilities of my camera and also exploring the different possibilities available with Photoshop CS5.5.

Leave a Reply

